Entries by admin

Kontakti CK općina

Adresa: Tel/fax: E-mail: Sekretar:

CK Živinice

Adresa: Oslobođenja bb, 75 270 Živinice Tel/fax: 035/774-165 E-mail: zivinice@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Nermin Aljić

CK Sapna

Adresa: Viteške brigade bb, 75 411 Sapna Tel/fax: 035/597-527 E-mail: sapna@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Zemko Sejdinović

CK Tuzla

Adresa: Džafer Mahala 15, 75 000 Tuzla Tel/fax: 035/251-604 | 035/274-519 fax E-mail: tuzla@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Sead Hasić

CK Teočak

Adresa: Centar bb, 75 414 Teočak Tel/fax: 035/756-325 E-mail: teocak@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Nurdin Bilalić

CK Srebrenik

Adresa: 211 Oslobodilačke brigade 75 350 Srebrenik Tel/fax: 035/645-406 E-mail: srebrenik@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Faketa Ibrić

CK Lukavac

Adresa: Vase Pelagića bb, 75 300 Lukavac Tel/fax: 035/554-390 E-mail: lukavac@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Mustafa Osmanović

CK Kladanj

Adresa: Kladanjskih brigada bb, 75 280 Kladanj Tel/fax: 035/621-150 E-mail: kladanj@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Asima Ramić

CK Kalesija

Adresa: Kalesijskih brigada bb, 75 260 Kalesija Tel/fax: 035/631-540 E-mail: kalesija@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Safet Šahmanović

CK Gradačac

Adresa: Hasana Kikića bb, 76 250 Gradačac Tel/fax: 035/817-406 E-mail: gradacac@ckfbih.ba Sekretar: Amir Kikić